Rob Greenfield Live: Gardening for Beginners – Grow Your Own Food
Beginners

Rob Greenfield Live: Gardening for Beginners – Grow Your Own Food

[embedded content]
Today: Rob will share his suggestions for beginner gardeners to help you grow your own food!
Join Rob Greenfield live this week (April 6th-10th) every day at 11:11 AM New York time (8:11 AM PST, 5:11 PM France).

See Rob’s guide for beginner gardening here: http://www.robgreenfield.org/freeseedprojectguide
Watch Rob’s beginner gardening tips video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LoFIrs-ioAk

To be notified of Rob’s upcoming live videos make sure to subscribe to this channel and enable notifications (tap the bell next to subscribe and click “all” notifications).


Rob Greenfield is an activist and humanitarian dedicated to leading the way to a more sustainable and just world. He embarks on extreme projects to bring attention to important global issues and inspire positive change. 100% of his media income is donated to grassroots nonprofits.
His YouTube channel is a source to educate, inspire and help others to live more sustainable, equal and just lives. Videos frequently cover sustainable living, simple living, growing your own food, gardening, self-sufficiency, minimalism, off the grid living, zero waste, living in a tiny house and permaculture.

Find Rob Greenfield on:
Website: https://www.RobGreenfield.org
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/RobJGreenfield @RobJGreenfield
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RobGreenfield
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/RobGreenfield
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RobJGreenfield @RobJGreenfield

Help us caption & translate this video!

https://amara.org/v/C08pz/